Camden CX-92S-06TDS-BK – 600lb double door mag lock w/ TDS, all-black

600lb double door mag lock w/ TDS, all-black Variant record generated from manufacturer nomenclature (https://www.camdencontrols.com/products/CX_92_S); price inherited from product #3402 pending owner confirmation.

SKU: CX-92S-06TDS-BK
Category: ,
Brands:

Description

600lb double door mag lock w/ TDS, all-black Variant record generated from manufacturer nomenclature (https://www.camdencontrols.com/products/CX_92_S); price inherited from product #3402 pending owner confirmation.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Camden CX-92S-06TDS-BK – 600lb double door mag lock w/ TDS, all-black”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Product specifications
Low-voltage wiring Required
BasisStructured, independently qualified product connection evidence
PreparationUse the supplied sticker template to drill the armature-plate holes. Attach the armature hardware,close the door and mark the frame to align the electromagnet. Attach the mounting plate with the supplied fasteners,route the wires through it,and secure the magnet and anti-tamper hardware. Install indoors in a dry location and mount the power supply in a secured or protected area. Confirm alignment using the exact manufacturer template for the supplied lock before final tightening.
ElectricalRequires a 12 or 24 VDC external low-voltage supply,with the input jumpers set before power-on. The PCB has a two-conductor positive/negative external power interface per lock module. The dual modules are connected in parallel. For a selected 24 VDC circuit with total load at most0.75A and the furthest lock at most100ft,the manufacturer table specifies minimum18AWG supply conductors. Other loads or distances require the corresponding table choice. The magnetic-contact wire,PS push-switch interface,and C/NO/NC dry-contact output are separate circuits. Factory tails and terminal counts do not establish physical cable jackets/runs;the monitoring/control field topology remains configuration dependent.
Preparation requiredYes
Electrical wiring requiredYes
Conditional connectionsTDS external power interface per lock module: cable runs quantity unspecified; 2 conductor(s); wire type For selected24VDC,total circuit current at most0.75A,furthest lock at most100ft:minimum18AWG. Otherwise use the corresponding manufacturer table row;material and shielding not specified.; size unspecified; shielding unspecified; rating For selected24VDC,total circuit current at most0.75A,furthest lock at most100ft:minimum18AWG. Otherwise use the corresponding manufacturer table row;material and shielding not specified.; endpoints External12/24VDC power supply to Individual TDS lock module + and – power terminals; when Installation configuration is Exact CX-92S-06TDS-BK TDS model,with the input jumpers matched to the selected12VDC or24VDC supply. Per module in the double-lock parallel-power arrangement. This does not specify a total installation conductor count or a physical cable-jacket/run quantity. Monitoring and switch/output circuits are separate.; Door contact sensor (white wire, Mag. Ctc.) to a door monitoring system: cable runs quantity unspecified; conductor count unspecified; wire type not documented; size unspecified; shielding unspecified; rating Field-cable specification and topology depend on selected monitoring/control system; not established by these instructions.; endpoints lock white magnetic contact wire to door monitoring system; when Installation configuration is Documented for the door status feature of this TDS model. Contact rating is 40 VDC, 0.25 A. The page-2 diagram shows two white wires (Mag. Ctc.). Whether they are factory leads or a field cable is not documented, so the count stays unknown.; Push switch (such as an exit or release button) to the PS terminal and the power connection: cable runs quantity unspecified; conductor count unspecified; wire type not documented; size unspecified; shielding unspecified; rating Field-cable specification and topology depend on selected monitoring/control system; not established by these instructions.; endpoints push switch to PS terminal; when Installation configuration is Optional accessory selected: IF a push switch is selected. The page-2 diagram shows a push switch connected to the PS terminal. Its exact use is not described in the text, and no conductor count is given.; Dry contact (lock sensor/relay) output on the C, NO and NC terminals: cable runs quantity unspecified; conductor count unspecified; wire type not documented; size unspecified; shielding unspecified; rating Field-cable specification and topology depend on selected monitoring/control system; not established by these instructions.; endpoints C, NO and NC dry contact terminals to external monitoring or control equipment; when Installation configuration is Optional accessory selected: IF the lock status relay output is used. The diagram labels a dry contact. Terminals C, NO and NC are shown. No rating or conductor count is given, and using NO or NC is a choice rather than a requirement to wire both.