Description
1200lb surface mount single door mag lock, basic Variant record generated from manufacturer nomenclature (https://www.camdencontrols.com/products/CX_90_91); price inherited from product #3379 pending owner confirmation.
1200lb surface mount single door mag lock, basic Variant record generated from manufacturer nomenclature (https://www.camdencontrols.com/products/CX_90_91); price inherited from product #3379 pending owner confirmation.
1200lb surface mount single door mag lock, basic Variant record generated from manufacturer nomenclature (https://www.camdencontrols.com/products/CX_90_91); price inherited from product #3379 pending owner confirmation.
| Low-voltage wiring | Required |
|---|---|
| Basis | Structured, independently qualified product connection evidence |
| Preparation | The supplied evidence does not document mounting prerequisites for CX-91S-12, such as door or frame preparation, mounting surface, or power readiness. It documents only that the model is surface mount. |
| Electrical | Requires a 12 or 24 VDC external low-voltage supply. Set the input jumpers before power-on. The PCB diagram shows a two-conductor positive/negative external input at each lock module; the coil-output connector is separate from that field input. For a selected 24 VDC circuit with total load at most0.50A and the furthest lock at most100ft, the manufacturer table specifies minimum18AWG supply conductors. Other loads or distances require the corresponding table choice. No physical cable-jacket/run count is inferred from terminal or conductor counts. |
| Preparation required | Yes |
| Electrical wiring required | Yes |
| Conditional connections | Basic single-lock external power interface: cable runs quantity unspecified; 2 conductor(s); wire type For selected24VDC,total circuit current at most0.50A,furthest lock at most100ft:minimum18AWG. Otherwise use the corresponding manufacturer table row; conductor material/shielding not specified.; size unspecified; shielding unspecified; rating For selected24VDC,total circuit current at most0.50A,furthest lock at most100ft:minimum18AWG. Otherwise use the corresponding manufacturer table row; conductor material/shielding not specified.; endpoints External12/24VDC power supply to Individual lock module + and – input terminals; when Installation configuration is Exact CX-91S-12 basic model only, with the jumpers matched to the selected12VDC or24VDC supply. The external two-terminal input is separate from the internal coil-output connector. Physical cable jackets/runs are not specified; monitoring or other options are not included. |
Reviews
There are no reviews yet.