Camden CM-450RL-7724-CPC – Single gang, Push/Pull N/O & N/C contacts heavy duty single gang stainless steel faceplate, red flashing 1/2″ 24V LED and vandal resistant clear plastic lift cover

$50.00

Single gang, Push/Pull N/O & N/C contacts heavy duty single gang stainless steel faceplate, red flashing 1/2\” 24V LED and vandal resistant clear plastic lift cover

SKU: CM-450RL-7724-CPC
Category:
Brands:

Description

Series: CM-400 Series

Type: 1-5/8" Pushbutton, Stainless Steel Faceplate

Configuration: Single Gang Faceplate

Single gang, Push/Pull N/O & N/C contacts heavy duty single gang stainless steel faceplate, red flashing 1/2" 24V LED and vandal resistant clear plastic lift cover

Brand: Camden

Manufacturer Part Number: CM-450RL-7724-CPC

Source: Camden Controls product page

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Camden CM-450RL-7724-CPC – Single gang, Push/Pull N/O & N/C contacts heavy duty single gang stainless steel faceplate, red flashing 1/2″ 24V LED and vandal resistant clear plastic lift cover”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Camden Door Controls CM-400 Series mushroom push switches are medium-duty push-button controls available in red, blue, or green, with a 1 5/8" (40mm) diameter free-spinning button for protection against vandalism. They are supplied with an industrial grade stainless steel faceplate in one gang or two gang widths, and are UL/CSA approved, rated 6 amps @ 30V DC.

Product specifications
Low-voltage wiring Connection count needs review
PreparationUse the single-gang stainless-steel mounting arrangement with the supplied clear lift cover. Verify clearance for the complete covered assembly, documented as 149mm high x 89mm wide x 83mm deep; do not substitute the replacement faceplate dimensions. Insert the selected switch-circuit wiring into the top and bottom numbered contact-block terminals and secure the screw terminals. Verify the delivered button action before commissioning: the exact product listing specifies maintained push/pull, while the manual replacement-parts table describes a momentary button.
ElectricalThe kit provides normally open and normally closed contact functions plus a red flashing LED identified as 24 volt. Select the required contact circuit and follow the actual numbered screw terminals. The LED circuit is separate from the contact circuit. The manual wiring section is blank, so its generic voltage specification does not establish the flashing LED connection diagram or AC compatibility. Obtain the exact LED lead/polarity and supply instructions before connecting it. The current product listing and manual replacement-parts table disagree on maintained versus momentary action; verify the supplied switch. Field conductor counts, physical cable runs, cable type, gauge and shielding remain unspecified.
Preparation requiredYes
Electrical wiring requiredYes
Conditional connectionsExternal control circuit wired to the contact block screw terminals: cable runs quantity unspecified; conductor count unspecified; wire type not documented; size unspecified; shielding unspecified; rating unspecified; endpoints contact block screw terminals to external controlled circuit; when Installation configuration is Base product. Wiring is inserted into the top and bottom of the contact block and secured with the screw terminals. The terminal assignment and the number of contacts used depend on the configuration, which is not specified.; Flashing 24V LED circuit supply: cable runs quantity unspecified; conductor count unspecified; wire type not documented; size unspecified; shielding unspecified; rating unspecified; endpoints LED leads to 24V supply; when Installation configuration is The model includes a red flashing 1/2 inch 24V LED, shown on the back view. The documents do not state how the LED is powered or where its leads terminate, so the role and counts are left unknown.; Additional contact block functions: cable runs quantity unspecified; conductor count unspecified; wire type not documented; size unspecified; shielding unspecified; rating unspecified; endpoints additional contact block to external controlled circuit; when Installation configuration is Optional accessory selected: IF an additional or stacked contact block is selected: up to three contact blocks can be attached across the back of the button, and each block can be stacked with another. Wiring for these extra blocks is not specified.

Official manufacturer documents